Update: USA/Canada

It has been almost a month since my last post but that’s because I was away on holiday exploring America and Canada.

In 28 days we saw 11 states, two countries, numerous cities and 1000000 relatives! But as hectic as it was, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at each and every part of the two countries we visited.

My family and I covered America’s east coast (NY, New Jersey, Connecticut, Virginia, DC), west coast (Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco) and Canada’s Ontario state. All that in just four weeks! Looking back I don’t really know how we did it!

Even though the fast-paced holiday was exciting and endearing, it was hard not to miss the laid back atmosphere of home.

All in all, I’m glad to be back in Auckland and hope to blog some more in the next couple of months before Uni becomes priority number 1 again! See you in my next post, but until then enjoy these snaps from my visit to the lands of wondrous waterfalls, skyscrapers, bustling streets and lots of traffic!

Leave a Reply

